Board Members

Dr. Kip Becker
President
Director, International Academic Initiatives, Department of Administrative Sciences, Boston University, 808 Commonwealth Avenue, Boston, MA 02215, USA

Tel: 1-617-353-3016

kbecker@bu.edu
Dr. Erdener Kaynak
Executive V. P. and Director
Marketing Professor at School of Business Administration, Pennsylvania State University at Harrisburg, 777 West Harrisburg Pike, Middletown, PA, 17057

Tel: 1-717-566-6586

ek9@comcast.net

Dr. Talha Harcar
Administrative Director
Business Program Coordinator, Marketing Professor at Pennsylvania State University at Beaver, 100 University Drive, Monaca, PA 15061

Tel: 1-724-561-8787

tdh13@psu.edu

Dr. Berrin Guner
Board Member
Department Chair, Marketing Professor, Rohrer College of Business, Rowan University, 201 Mullica Hill Road • Glassboro, New Jersey 08028

Tel: 1-856-256-4013

guner@rowan.edu

Dr. Wendy Brooke
Board Member
Assistant Professor of Supply Chain Management, School of Business, University of Wisconsin-Plattevilee, 1 University Plaza, Platteville, Wisconsin 53818-3099

Tel: 1-608-342-6049

brookew@uwplatt.edu
Dr. Marian Gorynia
Board Member
Professor Ordinarius, Rector, Poznan University of Economics. Aleja Niepodległości 10, Poznań, Poland

Tel: 1-48-61-856-9000

rektor@ue.poznan.pl

Dr. Virginia Greiman
Board Member
Assistant Professor of Administrative Sciences, Boston University, 808 Commonwealth Avenue, Boston, MA 02215, USA

Tel: 1-617-353-6860

ggreiman@bu.edu
Dr. Anand Krishnamoorthy
Board Member
Associate Professor of Finance, Department of Economics and Finance, Troy University, (DC Metro), Alexandria, VA 22309, USA, Tel: 1-202-255-9871

Tel: 1-703-769-7810

akrishnamoorthy@troy.edu

Dr. Nic S. Terblanche
Board Member
Professor, Department of Business Management, University of Stellenbosch, Province of Eastern Cape , South Africa

Tel: 021-808-2213

nst@sun.ac.za

Dr. Barry Unger
Board Member
Associate Professor of Department of Administrative Science, Boston University, 808 Commonwealth Avenue, Boston, MA 02215, USA, Tel: +1-617-3530940, E-mail:

Tel: 1-617-353-0940

unger@bu.edu